Modalités et conditions

Freebie Friday Concours (2 février 2024) Conditions générales:

  • Les gagnants seront sélectionnés au hasard, parfois à l'aide d'une application tierce, 72 heures après la date et l'heure de la publication originale du concours sur Instagram. Les participations reçues avant ou après ce délai ne seront pas prises en compte.
  • Les gagnants seront informés par un commentaire ou un message direct dans les 72 heures suivant la fin du tirage au sort.
  • Pour garantir votre prix, répondez dans les 72 heures ou nous enverrons un autre destinataire à l'adresse suivante : choisir .
  • Les gagnants seront annoncés sur le site du concours, et au-delà de cette notification, Muc-Off n'a aucune obligation de divulguer l'identité du gagnant.
  • Le concours est ouvert aux participants du monde entier, âgés de 18 ans et plus.
  • Le concours est soumis à toutes les lois et réglementations fédérales, nationales et locales applicables.
  • En fournissant une photo ou un commentaire pour un concours, les participants acceptent que Muc-Off utilise leurs images, poignées, noms, hashtags associés et commentaires sur les canaux de médias sociaux de Muc-Off. Cet accord n'influence pas le processus de sélection des gagnants.
  • Les coordonnées des gagnants leur seront demandées uniquement pour la remise des prix et la communication sur le concours. Les données personnelles seront traitées avec respect et ne seront pas utilisées à d'autres fins.
  • Les prix seront envoyés par la poste dans les dix jours suivant la confirmation de l'adresse du gagnant. Muc-Off n'est pas responsable des problèmes de livraison après l'envoi.
  • Tous les prix sont non échangeables et non transférables. Les décisions relatives aux tirages au sort sont définitives et Muc-Off n'échangera aucune correspondance concernant ces décisions.
  • Les participants sont limités à une seule participation par personne pour chaque promotion, cadeau ou concours, sauf indication contraire dans le message spécifique du concours.
  • Toute interaction de Muc-Off sur le message d'un participant n'influence pas le résultat du tirage au sort ou toute décision concernant les gagnants.
  • Muc-Off ou toute société impliquée dans l'organisation, la gestion, la promotion ou l'administration du concours, de ses modalités d'inscription ou de la remise des prix, ainsi que leurs agents ou filiales, ne sont pas autorisés à participer au concours.
  • En participant à un tirage au sort ou à un concours sur le site Muc-Off , les participants confirment qu'ils ont lu, compris et accepté d'être liés par les présentes conditions générales et qu'ils acceptent toutes les règles énoncées.
  • Nos cadeaux, promotions et concours ne sont pas sponsorisés, approuvés ou associés à Facebook, Instagram, Twitter ou TikTok.
  • Les prix sont énumérés dans la section "Prix" ci-dessous.

 

Prix :

  • 1 x Muc-Off Vélo Nettoyeur haute pression (Code SKU : 20685)
  • 12 x Muc-Off Nettoyant pour deux-roues 1L (Code SKU : 904-CTJ)

     

    Conditions générales du concours Radvent :

    • Le concours est ouvert aux participants qui utilisent le lien suivant : https://muc-off.typeform.com/radventgiveaway
    • Il n'y a pas d'âge minimum, sauf indication contraire dans les informations relatives au concours .
    • Les personnes suivantes ne sont pas autorisées à participer. 

    - Le personnel de Muc-Off ou toute société impliquée dans l'organisation, la gestion, la promotion ou l'administration du concours ou de ses voies d'accès ou de la remise des prix, ou leurs agents ou filiales.

    - Toute entreprise impliquée, à quelque titre que ce soit, dans le parrainage d'un concours ou d'un prix de concours.

    • L'ouverture des inscriptions est fixée à 00:00 GMT le mercredi13 août 2023 et la clôture à 11:59 GMT le dimanche24 décembre 2023 . Lesinscriptions reçues avant ou après cette période ne seront pas prises en compte.
    • En s'inscrivant au concours, les participants garantissent que toutes les informations qu'ils soumettent sont véridiques, actuelles et complètes.
    • Les participations sont limitées à une par personne et par jour pendant toute la durée des dates du concours . Le nombre maximum de participations est de douze par personne. Les participations reçues qui dépassent cette limite seront invalidées et ne seront pas prises en compte dans le concours.
    • La participation au concours ne peut se faire que par le biais du formulaire Typeform : https://mucoff.typeform.com/radventgiveaway

    Prix :

    • 12 x Muc-Off Nettoyeurs haute pression

     

     

    PROMOTION SUR LES CARTES-CADEAUX DES NETTOYEURS HAUTE PRESSION

    • Non cumulable avec d'autres codes de réduction ou offres.
    • Date de début 4 décembre - Date de fin : 24 décembre 11:59pm
    • La promotion ne s'applique pas au démarreur de laveuse à pression Kit SKU 20210EUECOM & 20210
    • 1 utilisation par client
    • Carte cadeau de 25€ offerte à l'achat d'une des UGS suivantes :

    -20212
    -20212EU
    -20211
    -20211EU
    -20687
    -20688
    -20685
    -20686

    • Carte cadeau de 50€ offerte pour tout achat d'une des UGS suivantes : 
    -20493EU
    -20493
    -20492
    -20492EU

    CODES DE RABAIS

    • Les codes de réduction sont à usage unique par client, sauf indication contraire.
    • Un seul code de réduction peut être utilisé par commande.
    • Les codes de réduction ne peuvent pas être utilisés sur les cartes cadeaux ou sur les nettoyeurs haute pression Kit - SKU 20210EUECOM & 20210
    • Les codes de réduction ne peuvent pas être utilisés en conjonction avec une autre offre (y compris les offres groupées déjà réduites).
    • Muc-Off se réserve le droit de refuser tout code qu'il juge invalide ou frauduleux.
    • Les offres et les remises ne sont pas échangeables contre de l'argent et ne sont pas transférables. Les articles retournés seront remboursés au prix réduit payé. Ceci n'affecte pas vos droits statutaires.
    • Si la remise est appliquée et que le prix de la commande est réduit en dessous des frais d'expédition minimaux, toute expédition gratuite sera supprimée.
    • Muc-Off se réserve le droit (i) d'annuler les codes de réduction à tout moment ; (ii) d'annuler ou de refuser le bénéfice de ces codes à toute personne ; (iii) de modifier les présentes conditions générales ; et (iv) de limiter le nombre d'échanges de codes en ligne.
    • Les codes de réduction n'affectent pas les frais de port, sauf indication contraire.
    • Les frais de port sont calculés après l'ajout des codes de réduction.
    • Pendant les périodes de Promo , Muc-Off se réserve le droit de désactiver les codes de réduction.

    Les codes de réduction du site Muc-Off ne peuvent pas être utilisés avec des articles techniques (MTB) Habillement ou des articles tous prêts à un prix réduit.

     

    CADEAUX GRATUITS (si disponibles)

    Les cadeaux gratuits sont :

    • Limité à 1 par commande qualifiante.
    • Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Nous avons un nombre limité de stocks, donc quand il n'y en a plus, il n'y en a plus.
    • Ajouté automatiquement à votre commande dans le panier, sauf indication contraire.

    Nous nous réservons le droit de retirer les articles gratuits qui ont été ajoutés à des commandes qui ne remplissent pas les conditions requises pour bénéficier de cadeaux gratuits, sans préavis.

     

    SOIN DES CLIENTS

    Muc-Off Le service clientèle est disponible du lundi au vendredi de 08:30 à 17:30 GMT. Veuillez appeler (NL) +31 85 107 0401 ou nous envoyer un courriel à l'adresse suivante [email protected].. Tous les clients qui ont besoin d'une assistance technique ou d'une aide à la commande en dehors des heures susmentionnées sont invités à envoyer leurs questions par courrier électronique au service clientèle à l'adresse suivante : Muc-Off .

     

    SUPPORT D'USINE

    Muc-Off se réserve le droit de choisir athlètes concurrents à prendre part au programme de soutien aux usines. Les candidats retenus bénéficieront d'une remise de 40 % sur tous les achats effectués sur Muc-Off.com, à l'exception des offres précédemment remises sur bundle . Les athlètes du programme Factory Support doivent fournir à Muc-Off un minimum de 20 images par année civile pour une utilisation sur les médias sociaux et les blogs de la marque Muc-Off . Muc-Off Les athlètes du Factory Support doivent également apposer les autocollants fournis par Muc-Off à des endroits convenus ( Vélo, voiture,Moto ).

     

    PAIEMENT

    Le coût total de chaque commande correspond au prix des produits commandés plus les frais de livraison en fonction du service de livraison sélectionné. Il incombe aux clients de confirmer qu'ils sont autorisés à utiliser le mode de paiement sélectionné. Tous les détenteurs de cartes de crédit/débit sont soumis à des contrôles de validation et à l'autorisation de l'émetteur de la carte. Si l'émetteur d'une carte de paiement refuse l'autorisation pour quelque raison que ce soit, Muc-Off ne sera pas tenu responsable des retards ou de l'absence de livraison. Muc-Off se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande de produits dont le prix est incorrect en raison d'une erreur de tarification.

     

    SÉCURITÉ ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

    Muc-Off s'engage à protéger la sécurité et la confidentialité de tous ses clients et, à ce titre, les informations relatives aux clients, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le nom du client, son adresse et les informations relatives à sa carte de crédit, ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à un tiers. Muc-Off utilise un serveur sécurisé pour accepter les paiements des commandes afin d'assurer la protection des clients. Les informations relatives aux clients peuvent être transférées vers des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Si un tiers obtient un accès non autorisé à des données, Muc-Off ne pourra être tenu responsable de toute perte ou dommage. Remarque : aucune des dispositions ci-dessus n'affecte les droits statutaires du client. Vous pouvez visiter notre site Politique de confidentialité ici.

     

    TIRAGE DU PRIX

    Muc-Off Les tirages au sort sont ouverts aux participants âgés de plus de 18 ans, à l'exception des employés de Muc-Off Ltd. et de leur famille proche, et à l'exclusion des participants provenant de pays, d'États ou de juridictions où de tels tirages au sort (tels que définis par la loi anglaise) ne sont pas autorisés.

    Les tirages au sort sont organisés par Muc-Off Ltd, 23 Branksome Business Park, Branksome, Poole, Dorset, BH12 1DW, Royaume-Uni et tout tirage au sort est régi par la loi anglaise, tout litige étant soumis à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux d'Angleterre et du Pays de Galles.

    Les prix ne sont pas transférables et il n'y a pas d'alternative en espèces.

    Muc-Off Ltd. se réserve le droit de remplacer un prix ou une partie de celui-ci par d'autres articles de valeur égale ou supérieure pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la disponibilité des stocks, les expéditions perdues et les restrictions d'expédition internationales sur certains produits.

    Les prix seront expédiés aux gagnants par Fedex, UPS, DHL ou similaire en fonction du pays, sauf indication contraire. Nous ne serons pas responsables des prix perdus, retardés ou endommagés par la poste pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté.

    Muc-Off Ltd. se réserve le droit de modifier, d'amender ou de mettre fin à ce tirage au sort sans préavis et à tout moment.

    Toute question doit être envoyée à [email protected] avant l'envoi du bulletin de participation. Une fois la participation effectuée, le participant est réputé accepter les conditions générales spécifiées dans le présent document.

    En participant au tirage au sort, vous acceptez de recevoir des courriels de marketing et de promotion de la part de Muc-Off Ltd. Nous nous efforçons toujours de rendre nos courriels pertinents et intéressants pour notre public, mais si vous souhaitez vous désabonner, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le lien "se désabonner" dans les prochains courriels que nous vous enverrons.

    Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, nous excluons toute garantie, représentation, engagement et responsabilité (expresse ou implicite) concernant le tirage au sort ou le(s) prix.

Terms and Conditions

CHAIN OPTIMISATION COMPETITION

Terms and Conditions:

  • The competition is open to entrants worldwide.
  • There is no minimum age limit unless specified otherwise in the competition information.
  • The following entrants are not allowed to enter:
  • Muc-Off staff or any company involved in the organisation, management, promotion, or administration of the competition or its entry routes or donation of prizes or their agents or subsidiaries.
  • Any company involved in any capacity in the sponsorship of a competition or competition prize.
  • The opening time for entries is 00:00 BST Wednesday 5th October 2022 and closing time is 11:59 BST Friday 7th October 2022 and. Entries received before or after this time will not be counted.
  • By entering the competition entrants warrant that all information submitted by them is true, current, and complete.
  • Any limit on the number of entries a person will be clearly stated in the competition information. Entries received that exceed this limit will be invalid and will not be entered into the competition.
  • Entry to the competition may only be made within the comments section of the post on the relevant social media channels.

 

Prize:

  • 1 x Voucher for 1 x Muc-Off chain optimisation service.
  • The service is to be completed exclusively at one of Muc-Off’s licensed Chain Optimisation centres.
  • Winner will be selected and contacted the week after the competition closes.
  • The process for determining the winner of the prize will be the entrant or entrants with the closest guess in metres, to the actual distance recorded by Filippo Ganna at the UCI Hour Record Attempt in Grenchen, Switzerland on 8th October 2022.
  • Muc-Off reserves the right to modify, cancel, terminate, or suspend the Competition in whole or in part, at its sole discretion.
  • Muc-Off shall try to deliver the prize to the winner within 28 days from the date of the draw, unless otherwise specified to the winner. Delivery restrictions may apply. No cash equivalent (where applicable) or alternative prize will be given, and the prize is non-transferable and non-exchangeable.

 

COMMENCAL/MUC-OFF COMPETITION

The winner will receive;

Bell - Super Air Spherical Full Face Helmet; DHaRCO - Full replica kit from Val Di Sole world cup for 2022; 661 - Recon Advance knee pads and Hard Cap kit; Fizik - GRAVITA ALPACA, TERRA ALPACA + TOOL, TERRA AIDON saddles; Enve - M9 Carbon Handlebar; TRP – DH-R EVO GOLD Brakeset; Burgtec - Direct Mount Stem & Everyday Crew Socks; HT Components – 3 pairs of pedals, a t-shirt and socks; Schwalbe – Magic Mary Super Trail Soft Compound 29 x 2.40 for the front and a Hans Dampf Super Gravity Soft Compound 29 x 2.35 for the rear – 3 sets. Can be swapped for 27.5 sizing; Lizard Skins – 5 sets of grips; Muc-Off Pressure Washer, Muc-Off Silicon Shine 500ml, Muc-Off Bottle for Life Bundle (incl. 1 x twin pack Punk Powder), Muc-Off Microfibre Cloth, Muc-Off Premium Anti fog 32ml, Muc-Off Bike Protect 500ml, Muc-Off Drivetrain Cleaner 500ml triggered, Muc-Off Foam Fresh Cleaner 400ml, Muc-Off MO94 400ml, Muc-Off Premium Microfibre Detailing Cloth, Muc-Off Deep Scrubber Gloves, Muc-Off Ludicrous AF Lube 50ml, Muc-Off 5 Brush Set, Muc-Off X3 Dirty Chain Machine, Muc-Off Ultimate Tubeless Setup Kit - DH /Plus

  • The competition is open to entrants worldwide between the dates of the 16th of September 2022 until the 25th September 2022, entries close at 11.59 BST. The winner will be announced Friday 30th September
  • There is no minimum age limit unless specified otherwise in the competition information.
  • By entering Commencal / Muc-Off Mega Giveaway, you agree on the treatment of your personal data for advertising and marketing use by Fizik. To read the Privacy Policy click here.


The following entrants are not allowed to enter:

  • Muc-Off staff or any company involved in the organisation, management, promotion, or administration of the competition or its entry routes or donation of prizes or their agents or subsidiaries.
  • Any company involved in any capacity in the sponsorship of a competition or competition prize.
  • The opening and closing dates and times for entries are as indicated in the competition information on the specific landing page. Entries will not be able to be received before or after this time will not be counted.
  • By entering the competition entrants warrant that all information submitted by them is true, current, and complete.
  • Any limit on the number of entries a person will be clearly stated in the competition information. Entries received that exceed this limit will be invalid and will not be entered into the competition.
  • Entry to the competition may only be made through the landing page form.

Prizes:

  • The prize is as specified in the competition information.
  • Winner will be selected and contacted the week after the competition closes.
  • The process for determining the winner of the prize will be a selection at random via industry competition software.
  • Muc-Off reserves the right to modify, cancel, terminate or suspend the Competition in whole or in part, at its sole discretion.
  • Muc-Off shall try to deliver the prize to the winner within 28 days from the date of the draw, unless otherwise specified to the winner. Delivery restrictions may apply. No cash equivalent (where applicable) or alternative prize will be given, and the prize is non-transferable and non-exchangeable.

 

DISCOUNT CODES

  • Discount codes are 1 use per customer, unless otherwise stated.
  • Only 1 discount code can be used per order.
  • Discount codes cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer (including already discounted bundles).
  • Muc-Off reserves the right to refuse any code that they deem invalid or fraudulent.
  • Offers and discounts are not exchangeable for cash and are non-transferable. Returned items will be refunded at the discounted price paid. This does not affect your statutory rights.
  • If the discount is applied and the order price is reduced below the minimum shipping costs, any free shipping will be removed.
  • Muc-Off reserves the right to (i) cancel discount codes at any time; (ii) cancel or refuse any individual's benefit from them; (iii) amend these terms and conditions; and (iv) limit the number of code redemptions online.
  • Discount codes do not affect postage unless otherwise stated.
  • Postage is calculated after discount codes are added.
  • During sale periods Muc-Off reserves the right to deactivate discount codes.

Discount codes on the Muc-Off website cannot be used with Technical (MTB) Apparel or items all ready at a discounted price.

 

FREE GIFTS (when available)

Free gifts are:

  • Limited to 1 per qualifying order.
  • While stocks last. We have a limited number of stock, so when it is gone, it is gone.
  • Added to your order in the basket automatically, unless stated otherwise.

We hold the right to remove free items that have been added to orders that do not qualify for free gifts without prior notice.

 

CUSTOMER CARE

Muc-Off customer care is available Monday to Friday 08:30-17:30 GMT. Please call (NL) +31 85 107 0401 or email us at customerservice@muc-off.com. All customers who need technical/order support outside of the above hours are encouraged to e-mail any questions to Muc-Off customer care.

 

FACTORY SUPPORT

Muc-Off reserves the right to select competing athletes to take part in the Factory Support Program. Successful applicants will be given 40% discount on all Muc-Off.com purchases excluding previously discounted bundle offers. Factory Support athletes must provide Muc-Off with a minimum of 20 images per calendar year for Muc-Off branded social media / blog use. Muc-Off Factory Support athletes must also post Muc-Off provided stickers on agreed bicycle/car/motorcycle locations.

 

PAYMENT

The total cost of each order is the price of the products ordered plus delivery charges based on the selected delivery service. Customers are responsible for confirmation that they are authorised for the selected payment method. All credit/debit cardholders are subject to validation checks and authorisation by the card issuer. If the issuer of a payment card refuses authorisation for any reason Muc-Off will not be held liable for any shipment delay or non-delivery. Muc-Off reserves the right to cancel any orders for products placed at an incorrect price due to an error in pricing.

 

SECURITY AND PRIVACY

Muc-Off is committed to protecting the security and privacy of all customers, and, as such, customer details, including but not limited to: customer name, address and credit card information will not be shared with any third party under any circumstances. Muc-Off uses a secure server when accepting order payments in order to ensure customer protection. Customer information may be transferred to servers in the United States. Should any third party procure unauthorised access to any data, Muc-Off will not be held liable for any loss or damages. Please note: None of the above will affect the statutory rights of the customer. You can visit our Privacy Policy here.

 

PRIZE DRAWS

Muc-Off prize draws are open to entrants over the age of 18, except for employees of Muc-Off Ltd. and their immediate family, and excluding entrants from countries, states or legal jurisdictions where such prize draws (as defined under English law) are not permitted.

Prize draws are operated by Muc-Off Ltd, 23 Branksome Business Park, Branksome, Poole, Dorset, BH12 1DW, United Kingdom and any prize draw is governed by English law, with any disputes subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.

Prizes are non-transferable and there is no cash alternative.

Muc-Off Ltd. reserves the right to substitute a prize or any part of it for other items of equal or greater value for any reason, including but not limited to stock availability, lost shipments and international shipping restrictions on some products.

Prizes will be dispatched to winners via Fedex, UPS, DHL or similar depending on the country unless otherwise stated. We will not be liable for any prizes which are lost, delayed or damaged in the post for reasons beyond our control.

Muc-Off Ltd. reserves the right to alter, amend or end this prize draw without prior notice at any time.

Any queries should be sent to info@muc-off.com before an entry is submitted. Once an entry has been made, the entrant is deemed to agree to the terms and conditions as specified in this document.

By entering the prize draw, you agree to receive marketing and promotional emails from Muc-Off Ltd. We always strive to make our emails relevant and interesting to our audience, but if you do wish to opt out, simply click the ‘unsubscribe’ link on any upcoming email communications from us.

To the fullest extent permitted by law, we exclude all warranties, representations, covenants and liability (whether express or implied) regarding the prize draw or the prize(s).